Rockland County Democratic Committee
Email us for more info:
HomeAbout UsEvent CalendarCurrent Programs & CandidatesPhoto GalleryContact Us/Donate

RUN! Everything you wanted to know about being a candidate, but were afraid to ask! 
Contact us at for an appointment.

Petition Review Sessions: Chairs, Candidates - Need help with your petitions before you file? You must email to make an appointment.

Download our Petition Guide and Checklist here!

Offices to Be Filled:
Justice of the Supreme Court
County Executive
Family Court Judge
Supervisor: All 5 Towns. Clarkstown, Haverstraw, Orangetown, Ramapo, Stony Point

Town Council: All 5 Towns.
Town Clerk: Clarkstown, Haverstraw, Orangetown
Superintendent of Highways: Clarkstown, Haverstraw, Orangetown, Ramapo, Stony Point
Town Justice: All 5 Towns
Village of Nyack Mayor and Trustees (2)
Village of Piermont Mayor, Trustees (2), Justice
Village of South Nyack Mayor, Trustees (2)
Village of Suffern Mayor, Trustees (2)
Village of West Haverstraw Trustees (2)

Party Offices: Judicial Delegates/Alternates

If you are interested in working on a campaign, email us

Painting Rockland Democratic Blue, One Race At A Time!

Beginning March 2, we are circulating petitions, making phone calls, going door to door, and helping our candidates bring their messages to voters. COVID-19 procedures are in effect.

Interested in helping with petitions? Email to get your petition packet today.